Local pickup use code LOCALSONLY at checkout. International? Contact us for rates.
Coming soon

Fake Last Name 45


This is YWC 007

Estimated release date:
January 2024
Limited edition of 200 copies.

Three Persuasion Domains
45rpm 7"
B side to feature a remix by Ana de Silva accomplished solo musician as well as member of The Raincoats.

Fake Last Name plays the music of Ronni Bourgeois (Spllit) and features Ryan Welsh (Spllit, Loudness War, Steele Tracks) and Raegan Labat (Spllit, Tough Gum Records).